First Semester of 2024


  • Bachelor of Computer Science and Computer Engineering

Data: 26/08/2024 (Monday)

Ceremony Start Time: 14h

Location: Unicamp Convention Center (CDC)
Address: Avenida Érico Verissimo, 500
University City “Zeferino Vaz”
Baron Geraldo – Unicamp – Campinas-SP
ZIP CODE: 13083-851

It will be streamed on YouTube:


Basic procedures when verifying that you are a trainee:

1) If you owe a document to DAC, please follow the instructions below to clear your debt. Otherwise, your diploma will not be issued:

  • The delivery of missing personal documents will only be carried out via e-Dac, as DAC no longer accepts documentation physically delivered via service / office / service desk. Access to the system is through the DAC Portal >> Students >> e-Dac >> Make Request >> Document Delivery.

DAC calls for special attention to the following guidelines:

  • All documents must be digitized, front and back, even if the back is blank;
  • All documents must be legible;
  • It is not necessary to send documents that already appear in the GED legibly and in front and back and that do not have a pending status in SIGA. Please hold these conferences before recommending that the document be sent. This also applies to re-enrolling students (who are entering the University again, regardless of level) who have already submitted documentation in a previous enrollment;
  • All students and alumni have access to the system.

Instructions to consult and / or print your diploma, by accessing the Academic Directorate (DAC) website.

Diploma request
If you are a Computer Science graduate and are going to apply for a Computer Engineering degree or vice versa, you must request and formalize an application on the DAC Portal >> Talk to us >> Talk to DAC (fill in several forms)

Power of attorney for students who will not attend the official collation:
The graduation can be done by specific power of attorney, notarized, filled in according to the model

Possible Conclusions of the First Semester of 2024

Bachelor of Computer Science:
Computer Engineering - AA Type:
Computer Engineering - AB Mode:

Updated: 05/04/2024