Composition of the Graduate Committee - Period from 01/08/2019 to 31/07/2021

Profa. Dr. Cecília Mary Fischer Rubira - Coordinator (Holder)

Prof. Dr. Edson Borin (Holder)

Prof. Dr. Pedro Jussieu de Rezende (Holder)

Prof. Dr. Guilherme P. Telles - (Substitute)

Ana Paula dos Santos Dantas - Student Representative (Holder) - 01/07/19 to 30/06/2020

Elisa Dell'Arriva - Student Representative (Holder) - 01/07/2020 to 30/06/2021

Luã Marcelo Muriana - Student Representative (Substitute) - 01/07/19 to 30/06/2021

Prof. Edson Borin is the associate coordinator and replaces the professor. Cecília when necessary.

A history of CPG compositions by IC teachers in previous years can be seen at this link: http://fenix.lab.ic.unicamp.br/pos/CPG/